Contact Us

Our Address

Australian Genomics
50 Flemington Road, Parkville, VIC, 3052

For general enquiries

Our coordination team

Tiffany Boughtwood
Australian Genomics Manager
+61 (03) 9936 6321
t.boughtwood@australiangenomics.org.au

Will Carr
Administration Assistant
+61 (03) 9936 6345
will.carr@mcri.edu.au

Matilda Haas
Program Coordinator
+61 (03) 9936 6453
m.haas@australiangenomics.org.au

Dorothy Illing
Media and Communications Manager
+61 (03) 9936 6224
dorothy.illing@mcri.edu.au

Merryn Pearce
Communications Officer
+61 (03) 9936 6515
m.pearce@australiangenomics.org.au

Sophie Bouffler
Project Officer, Acute Care Genomics
+61 (03) 9936 66775
sophie.bouffler@mcri.edu.au

Jade Caruana
Mackenzie’s Mission Coordinator
+61 (03) 9936 6168
jade.caruana@mcri.edu.au

Sarah Jelenich
Mackenzie’s Mission Project Assistant
+61 (03) 9936 6795
sarah.jelenich@mcri.edu.au

DROP US A LINE

    *Required fields

    Privacy statement
    By providing us with personal information you consent to its collection and use in accordance with our Privacy Policy

    Keri Finlay
    Program One Project Officer
    +61 (03) 9936 6498
    keri.finlay@vcgs.org.au

    Isabella Sherburn
    Project Officer
    isabella.sherburn@mcri.edu.au

    Tessa Mattiske
    Functional Genomics Project Officer & Research Ethics and Governance
    +61 (03) 9936 6219
    tessa.mattiske@mcri.edu.au

    Vana Madelli
    Data Administrator
    +61 (03) 9936 6636
    vana.madelli@mcri.edu.au

    Sarah Casauria
    Data Officer
    +61 (03) 9345 5522
    sarah.casauria@mcri.edu.au