Contact Us

Send us a message

*Required fields

Privacy statement
By providing us with personal information you consent to its collection and use in accordance with our Privacy Policy

Address

Australian Genomics
50 Flemington Road, Parkville, VIC, 3052

For general enquiries

Email
info@australiangenomics.org.au

Phone (Administration)
+61 (03) 9936 6345

Our coordination team

Tiffany Boughtwood
Manager
+61 (03) 9936 6321
t.boughtwood@australiangenomics.org.au

Peta Phillips
Program Coordinator
+61 (03) 9936 6185
p.phillips@australiangenomics.org.au

Matilda Haas
Program Coordinator
+61 (03) 9936 6453
m.haas@australiangenomics.org.au

Dorothy Illing
Media and Communications Manager
+61 (03) 9936 6224
dorothy.illing@mcri.edu.au

Merryn Pearce
Communications Officer
+61 (03) 9936 6515
m.pearce@australiangenomics.org.au

Jade Caruana
Administrator
+61 (03) 9936 6168
j.caruana@australiangenomics.org.au

Dotti Tang
Administration Assistant
+61 (03) 9936 6345
dotti.tang@mcri.edu.au